Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JennaLynn Drake

State Farm® Insurance Agent JennaLynn Drake

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erica Johnson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My rep was Janayia J. She was Amazing all the way around great customer services a nice inviting tones in her voice had answers to every question and concerns 5 stars is not enough she went above and beyond"

Jamyiah Johnson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"janayia was the best🙌🏾"

James Johnson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! I didn’t hVe to do the calling they did!! Highly recommended!! Janayia was a pleasant to speak with!! Thank you"

Montrael Jenkins

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janayia was absolutely wonderful. She was very pleasant and easy to work with. Great asset for a company!"

Rob Tripp

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Taylor and this office is Super Responsive, Professional, Helpful and Courteous. Chris Taylor is very knowledgeable when it comes to discussing insurance prices."

Keyia Johnson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Jenkins is a wonderful agent to work with. her communication is phenomenal, she answered all my concerns, along with doing a follow up call to ensure me that she meet all my needs. Great experience 😊"

Kimberly Foster

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris T. was very helpful and prompt at getting me a quote. Extremely nice and answered all of my questions."

Johndrea Dawson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey was very helpful and extremely pleasant. Thanks again for everything"

Eric Rafferty

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey is an amazing agent! She truly cares about you, your family, and property and finds the right policy for you for the cheapest price! 10/10 recommend Audrey for all insurance needs!"

michelle miller

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super-responsive, communicative, friendly, kind. Knowledgeable too. Whatever you need in insurance. This is your connecting point."

Ashley Craig

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our insurance went up over $300 with a different company in May. I called this particular State Farm office on whim and boy am I glad I did. Not only am I saving money, but we've been working with Audrey. She is fantastic. I can get State Farm anywhere, but wherever Audrey is I will be taking my business. She's taken the time (on multiple occasions) to make sure I did not have any questions, update me on policy changes, etc. That personal touch means a ton when I wasn't getting that previously."

Jennifer Cruz

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey was amazing! She saved us half of what we were paying with our previous insurer and with better coverage and life insurance as well! Who needs Jake when you have Audrey! She was knowledgeable and quick to make it happen."

Brandon Baker

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jalen and Audrey did a great job of getting me a better auto and life insurance plan!!"

cryrufus33

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love Audrey,she is always so helpful, in explanation of my needs and coverage. Awesome person!"

Jill Nichols

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jalen was so amazing, he did our renters and both cars. So professional and so super friendly."

Aden Zimmerman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennalynn and her team are the best. Especially Chris Taylor. Chris has never made insurance so easy. Chris is determined to protect all my assets and find me the best price possible. He’s always just a phone call away and always pulls through! Thanks Chris Taylor!!"

Robert Bartley

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey was very efficient and professional in finding a bundle for us and saved us some money!"

Randy Henderson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"JennaLynn Drake the go to guy he was very patient he went all out his way to help me we need more ppl like Mr jennaLynn the way he going he will have everybody coming to state farm keep up the good work"

Alex Jones

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey was fantastic!! She took her time explaining every policy to us and helped us choose the best one. I highly recommend giving them a call and talking with Audrey for all your insurance needs."

wally Harris

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey is the nicest person to talk to regarding my needs of home and auto coverage she takes the time to answer your questions and concerns. couldn't have made a better choice. Thanks again !"

Chris Taylor

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very personable!"

Nora Dalton

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Originally, I was trying to find affordable car insurance for my brother but after I spoke with Audrey; she gave me a free quote for my car. She was so helpful and walked me through the whole process of switching and making sure I got the right policy for the right price. Def recommend 10/10"

Jesse Hunt

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars"

Abigail Thomason

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and were able to get me a quick and fair quote!"

Bryant Beranek

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jalen was real nice and explained everything well"